East Glamorgan Chess Association League fixtures 2012/13

Cardiff Team match dates are highlighted in red

      Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4
Mon 3rd Sep Pentyrch A v Barry Bosons   Caerphilly Knights v Caerphilly Rooks  
Mon 3rd Sep     Penarth Barons v Pontypridd Phoenix  
Mon 3rd Sep      
Tue 4th Sep     Cardiff Crowns v Cardiff Cavaliers  
Tue 4th Sep     North Cardiff Cheetahs v Pentyrch B  
Wed 5th Sep        
Wed 5th Sep Cardiff Monarchs v Penarth Pirates      
Wed 5th Sep      
Thur 6th  Sep Nelson Rhinos v Cardiff Bishops   Barry Quarks v Barry Gambits   
        Week 2    
Mon 10th Sep   Barry Camelots v Caerphilly Castles Barry Quarks v Penarth Barons Nelson Griffins v Rhondda
Mon 10th Sep   Porthcawl A v Pontypridd Barbarians    
Tue 11th Sep   North Cardiff Woodpushers v St Johns Positrons   Cardiff Rookies v Cardiff Knights
Tue 11th Sep   Bridgend A v Penarth Piers   Caeffatri Taffy Apples v Caeffatri Cwrw Braf
Wed 12th Sep Cardiff Castles v Cardiff Pawns      
Wed 12th Sep Aberdare Wasps v Caerphilly Kings      
Thur 13th Sep   Cardiff Dragons v Cardiff AJs    
        Week 3    
Mon 17th Sep Barry Bosons v Cardiff Monarchs Penarth Piers v Cardiff AJs Barry Gambits v Caerphilly Rooks  
Mon 17th Sep Caerphilly Kings v Nelson Rhinos   Caerphilly Knights v Pentyrch B  
Mon 17th Sep Pentyrch A v Aberdare Wasps       
Tue 18th Sep     Cardiff Crowns v North Cardiff Cheetahs Bridgend B v North Cardiff Ravens
Wed 19th Sep Cardiff Bishops v Cardiff Castles   Pontypridd Phoenix v Barry Quarks  
Wed 19th Sep Cardiff Pawns v Penarth Pirates      
Thur 20th Sep     Cardiff Cavaliers v Penarth Barons  
        Week 4    
Mon 24th Sep   Penarth Piers v Porthcawl A Caerphilly Rooks v Pontypridd Phoenix St John's Neutrinos v Caeffatri Taffy Apples
Mon 24th Sep     Pentyrch B v Barry Gambits  
Tue 25th Sep   Bridgend A v Caerphilly Castles   Caeffatri Cwrw Braf v Nelson Griffins
Tue 25th Sep       North Cardiff Ravens v Cardiff Rookies
Tue 25th Sep   North Cardiff Woodpushers v Cardiff Dragons Cardiff Crowns v Caerphilly Knights Rhondda v Bridgend B
Wed 26th Sep   Pontypridd Barbarians v St Johns Positrons    
Thur 27th Sep   Cardiff AJs v Barry Camelots  
        Week 5    
Mon 1st Oct Barry Bosons v Cardiff Pawns   Barry Quarks v Pentych B Nelson Griffins v St John's Neutrinos
Mon 1st Oct Caerphilly Kings v Pentyrch A   Penarth Barons v Cardiff Crowns  
Mon 1st Oct Penarth Pirates v Cardiff Bishops      
Tue 2nd  Oct     Caeffatri Taffy Apples v Cardiff Knights
Tue 2nd  Oct       Cardiff Rookies v Bridgend B
Wed 3rd Oct Cardiff Castles v Nelson Rhinos   Pontypridd v North Cardiff Cheetahs  
Wed 3rd Oct Cardiff Monarchs v Aberdare Wasps      
Thur 4th Oct     Cardiff Cavaliers v Caerphilly Rooks  
        Week 6    
Mon 8th Oct   Barry Camelots v North Cardiff Woodpushers Caerphilly Knights v Barry Gambits  
Mon 8th Oct   Caerphilly Castles v Cardiff AJs    
Mon 8th Oct   Porthcawl A v Bridgend A    
Mon 8th Oct   St Johns Positrons v Penarth Piers    
Tue 9th Oct     Cardiff Crowns v Barry Quarks Rhondda v Caeffatri Cwrw Braf
Wed 10th Oct        
Thur 11th Oct   Cardiff Dragons v Pontypridd Barbarians    
        Week 7    
Mon 15th Oct Barry Bosons v Cardiff Castles   Barry Gambits v Cardiff Cavaliers St John's Neutrinos v Cardiff Knights
Mon 15th Oct Caerphilly Kings v Penarth Pirates   Caerphilly Knights v Pontypridd Phoenix  
Tue 16th Oct     North Cardiff Cheetahs v Penarth Barons Cardiff Rookies v Caeffatri Taffy Apples
Tue 16th Oct     Bridgend B v Nelson Griffins
Wed 17th Oct Cardiff Bishops v Pentyrch A      
Wed 17th Oct Cardiff Pawns v Cardiff Monarchs      
Thur 18th Oct Nelson Rhinos v Aberdare Wasps Cardiff AJs v Bridgend A    
        Week 8    
Mon 22nd Oct Penarth Pirates v Barry Bosons St Johns Positrons v Caerphilly Castles Barry Quarks v North Cardiff Cheetahs  
Mon 22nd Oct     Penarth Barons v Caerphilly Knights  
Mon 22nd Oct     Pentyrch B v Cardiff Cavaliers  
Mon 22nd Oct     Caerphilly Rooks v Cardiff Crowns  
Tue 23rd Oct   Bridgend A v Barry Camelots Caeffatri Cwrw Braf v North Cardiff Ravens
Wed 24th Oct Aberdare Wasps v Cardiff Castles Pontypridd Barbarians v North Cardiff Woodpushers    
Thur 25th Oct   Cardiff Dragons v Porthcawl A    
        Week 9    
Mon 29th Oct   Barry Camelots v Porthcawl A Nelson Griffins v Cardiff Rookies 
Mon 29th Oct   Caerphilly Castles v Pontypridd Barbarians   St John's Neutrinos v North Cardiff Ravens
Tue 30th Oct   North Cardiff Woodpushers v Penarth Piers   Caeffatri Cwrw Braf v Bridgend B
Tue 30th Oct       Rhondda v Cardiff Knights
Wed 31st Oct Cardiff Monarchs v Cardiff Bishops   Pontypridd Phoenix v Barry Gambits  
Wed 31st Oct Cardiff Pawns v Caerphilly Kings      
Thur 1st Nov   Cardiff Dragons v St Johns Positrons    
        Week 10    
Mon 5th Nov Pentyrch A v Nelson Rhinos Caerphilly Castles v Cardiff Dragons Caerphilly Rooks v Pentyrch B  
Mon 5th Nov   Penarth Piers v Pontypridd Barbarians    
Mon 5th Nov   Porthcawl A v Cardiff AJs    
Mon 5th Nov   St Johns Positrons v Barry Camelots    
Tue 6th Nov   North Cardiff Woodpushers v Bridgend A   Caeffatri Taffy Apples v Rhondda
Tue 6th Nov       North Cardiff Ravens v Cardiff Knights
Tue 6th Nov       Cardiff Rookies v Caeffatri Cwrw Braf
Wed 7th Nov        
Thur 8th Nov     Cardiff Cavaliers v North Cardiff Cheetahs  
        week 11    
Mon 12th Nov Caerphilly Kings v Barry Bosons   Barry Gambits v Penarth Barons  
Mon 12th Nov Penarth Pirates v Aberdare Wasps      
Tue 13th Nov     Cardiff Crowns v Pentyrch B Bridgend B v St John's Neutrinos
Tue 13th Nov     North Cardiff Cheetahs v Caerphilly Rooks  
Wed 14th Nov Cardiff Bishops v Cardiff Pawns      
Wed 14th Nov Cardiff Castles v Pentyrch A      
Thur 15th Nov Nelson Rhinos v Cardiff Monarchs   Cardiff Cavaliers v Pontypridd Phoenix  
        Week 12    
Mon 19th Nov Barry Camelots v Cardiff Dragons Caerphilly Knights v Barry Quarks Nelson Griffins v Caeffatri Taffy Apples
Mon 19th Nov   Penarth Piers v Caerphilly Castles   St John's Neutrinos v Cardiff Rookies
Mon 19th Nov   Porthcawl A v North Cardiff Woodpushers    
Tue 20th Nov       Cardiff Knights v Bridgend B
Tue 20th Nov       Rhondda v North Cardiff Ravens
Wed 21st  Nov Cardiff Monarchs v Cardiff Castles Pontypridd Barbarians v Bridgend A    
Wed 21st Nov Cardiff Pawns v Nelson Rhinos      
Wed 21st Nov Aberdare Wasps v Barry Bosons      
Thur 22nd Nov   Cardiff AJs v St Johns Positrons    
        Week 13    
Mon 26th Nov Pentyrch A v Penarth Pirates Caerphilly Castles v North Cardiff Woodpushers Caerphilly Rooks v Barry Quarks  
Mon 26th Nov   St Johns Positrons v Porthcawl A    
Tue 27th Nov   Bridgend A v Cardiff Dragons   Caeffatri Cwrw Braf v Cardiff Knights
Tue 27th Nov       North Cardiff Ravens v Nelson Griffins
Tue 27th Nov       Rhondda v St John's Neutrinos
Tue 27th Nov        
Wed 28th Nov Cardiff Castles v Penarth Pirates      
Thur 29th Nov   Cardiff AJs v Pontypridd Barbarians    
        Week 14    
Mon 3rd Dec Pentyrch A v Cardiff Pawns Penarth Piers v Barry Camelots Penarth Barons v Pentyrch B  
Tue 4th Dec     North Cardiff Cheetahs v Barry Gambits Bridgend B v Caeffatri Taffy Apples
Wed 5th Dec Cardiff Bishops v Aberdare Wasps   Pontypridd Phoenix v Cardiff Crowns  
Wed 5th Dec Cardiff Monarchs v Caerphilly Kings      
Thur 6th Dec Nelson Rhinos v Barry Bosons   Cardiff Cavaliers v Caerphilly Knights  
        Week 15    
Mon 10th Dec Caerphilly Kings v Cardiff Bishops Porthcawl A v Caerphilly Castles   St John's Neutrinos v Caeffatri Cwrw Braf
Tue 11th Dec   North Cardiff Woodpushers v Cardiff AJs   Caeffatri Taffy Apples v North Cardiff Ravens
Tue 11th Dec   Bridgend A v St Johns Positrons   Cardiff Rookies v Rhondda
Wed 12th Dec   Pontypridd Barbarians v Barry Camelots    
Thur 13th Dec   Cardiff Dragons v Penarth Piers    
        Week 16    
Mon 17th Dec Barry Bosons v Cardiff Bishops   Barry Quarks v Cardiff Cavaliers  
Mon 17th Dec Caerphilly Kings v Cardiff Castles   Caerphilly Knights v North Cardiff Cheetahs  
Mon 17th Dec Penarth Pirates v Nelson Rhinos   Penarth Barons v Caerphilly Rooks  
Mon 17th Dec     Pentyrch B v Pontypridd Phoenix  
Tue 18th Dec     Cardiff Crowns v Barry Gambits  
Wed 19th Dec Cardiff Monarchs v Pentyrch A      
Wed 19th Dec Cardiff Pawns v Aberdare Wasps      
Thur 20th Dec        
        Christmas Break    
  24th Dec {      
  25th Dec {      
  26th Dec {      
  27th Dec { No Scheduled Fixtures      
      {      
  31st Dec {      
  1st Jan {      
  2nd Jan {      
  3rd Jan {      
        week 17    
Mon 7th Jan Barry Bosons v Pentyrch A   Caerphilly Rooks v Caerphilly Knights  
Mon 7th Jan Caerphilly Kings v Aberdare Wasps   Pentyrch B v North Cardiff Cheetahs  
Mon 7th Jan Penarth Pirates v Cardiff Monarchs      
Tue 8th Jan      
Wed 9th Jan Cardiff Bishops v Nelson Rhinos   Pontypridd Phoenix v Penarth Barons  
Wed 9th Jan Cardiff Pawns v Cardiff Castles      
Thur 10th Jan     Barry Gambits v Barry Quarks  
Thur 10th Jan     Cardiff Cavaliers v Cardiff Crowns  
        Week 18    
Mon 14th Jan   Caerphilly Castles v Barry Camelots Caerphilly Rooks v Barry Gambits  
Mon 14th Jan   Penarth Piers v Bridgend A    
Mon 14th Jan   St Johns Positrons v North Cardiff Woodpushers    
Tue 15th Jan       Caeffatri Cwrw Braf v Caeffatri Taffy Apples
Tue 15th Jan       Cardiff Knights v Cardiff Rookies
Tue 15th Jan       North Cardiff Ravens v Bridgend B
Tue 15th Jan       Rhondda v Nelson Griffins
Wed 16th Jan   Pontypridd Barbarians v Porthcawl A    
Thur 17th Jan   Cardiff AJs v Cardiff Dragons    
        Week 19    
Mon 21st Jan Penarth Pirates v Cardiff Pawns Caerphilly Castles v Bridgend A Barry Quarks v Pontypridd Phoenix  
Mon 21st Jan     Penarth Barons v Cardiff Cavaliers  
Mon 21st Jan     Pentyrch B v Caerphilly Knights  
Tue 22nd Jan     North Cardiff Cheetahs v Cardiff Crowns  
Wed 23rd Jan Cardiff Castles v Cardiff Bishops      
Wed 23rd Jan Cardiff Monarchs v Barry Bosons      
Wed 23rd Jan Aberdare Wasps v Pentyrch A      
Thur 24th Jan      
        Week 20    
Mon 28th Jan   Barry Camelots v Cardiff AJs Barry Gambits v Pentyrch B Nelson Griffins v Caeffatri Cwrw Braf
Mon 28th Jan   Porthcawl A v Penarth Piers Caerphilly Knights v Cardiff Crowns  
Mon 28th Jan   St Johns Positrons v Pontypridd Barbarians    
Tue 29th Jan     North Cardiff Cheetahs v Cardiff Cavaliers Caeffatri Taffy Apples v St John's Neutrinos
Tue 29th Jan       Cardiff Rookies v North Cardiff Ravens
Tue 29th Jan       Bridgend B v Rhondda
Wed 30th Jan     Pontypridd Phoenix v Caerphilly Rooks  
Thur 31st Jan   Cardiff Dragons v North Cardiff Woodpushers    
        Week 21    
Mon 4th Feb Pentyrch A v Caerphilly Kings Penarth Piers v St Johns Positrons  Caerphilly Rooks v North Cardiff Cheetahs St John's Neutrinos v Nelson Griffins
Mon 4th Feb   Penarth Barons v Barry Quarks  
Tue 5th Feb   North Cardiff Woodpushers v Barry Camelots   Caeffatri Cwrw Braf v Rhondda
Tue 5th Feb       Bridgend B v Cardiff Rookies
Wed 6th Feb Cardiff Bishops v Penarth Pirates Pontypridd Barbarians v Cardiff Dragons    
Wed 6th Feb Cardiff Pawns v Barry Bosons      
Wed 6th Feb Aberdare Wasps v Cardiff Monarchs      
Thur 7th Feb Nelson Rhinos v Cardiff Castles Cardiff AJs v Caerphilly Castles    
        Week 22    
Mon 11th Feb Penarth Pirates v Caerphilly Kings   Caerphilly Rooks v Cardiff Cavaliers Nelson Griffins v Cardiff Knights
Mon 11th Feb   Pentyrch B v Barry Quarks  
Tue 12th Feb   Bridgend A v Porthcawl A Cardiff Crowns v Penarth Barons North Cardiff Ravens v Caeffatri Cwrw Braf
Tue 12th Feb     North Cardiff Cheetahs v Pontypridd Phoenix Rhondda v Cardiff Rookies
Wed 13th Feb Cardiff Castles v Barry Bosons      
Wed 13th Feb Cardiff Monarchs v Cardiff Pawns      
Wed 13th Feb Aberdare Wasps v Nelson Rhinos      
        Week 24    
Mon 18th Feb Pentyrch A v Cardiff Bishops Barry Camelots v Bridgend A Barry Gambits v Caerphilly Knights Nelson Griffins v Bridgend B
Mon 18th Feb   Caerphilly Castles v St Johns Positrons    
Mon 18th Feb        
Tue 19th Feb   North Cardiff Woodpushers v Pontypridd Barbarians   Cardiff Knights v Caeffatri Taffy Apples
Wed 20th Feb        
Thur 21st Feb   Cardiff AJs v Penarth Piers    
        Week 25    
Mon 25th Feb Barry Bosons v Penarth Pirates Porthcawl A v Cardiff Dragons Barry Quarks v Cardiff Crowns  
Mon 25th Feb Caerphilly Kings v Cardiff Pawns   Penarth Barons v North Cardiff Cheetahs  
Mon 25th Feb   Pentyrch B v Caerphilly Rooks  
Tue 26th Feb   Bridgend A v Cardiff AJs   Caeffatri Taffy Apples v Cardiff Rookies
Tue 26th Feb       Cardiff Knights v St John's Neutrinos
Wed 27th Feb     Pontypridd Phoenix v Caerphilly Knights  
Wed 27th Feb Cardiff Castles v Aberdare Wasps      
Thur 28th Feb Nelson Rhinos v Pentyrch A   Cardiff Cavaliers v Barry Gambits  
        Week 26    
Mon 4th Mar   Penarth Piers v North Cardiff Woodpushers    
Mon 4th Mar   Porthcawl A v Barry Camelots    
Mon 4th Mar   St Johns Positrons v Cardiff Dragons    
Tue 5th Mar        
Tue 5th Mar       Cardiff Rookies v Nelson Griffins
Tue 5th Mar       North Cardiff Ravens v St John's Neutrinos
Tue 5th Mar       Bridgend B v Caeffatri Cwrw Braf
Wed 6th Mar Cardiff Bishops v Cardiff Monarchs Pontypridd Barbarians v Caerphilly Castles    
Thur 7th Mar     Cardiff Cavaliers v Barry Quarks  
        Week 27    
Mon 11th Mar Barry Bosons v Caerphilly Kings    Barry Gambits v Pontypridd Phoenix St John's Neutrinos v Bridgend B
Mon 11th Mar Pentyrch A v Cardiff Castles   Caerphilly Knights v Penarth Barons  
Tue 12th Mar     Cardiff Crowns v Caerphilly Rooks Rhondda v Caeffatri Taffy Apples
Tue 12th Mar     North Cardiff Cheetahs v Barry Quarks  
Wed 13th Mar Cardiff Monarchs v Nelson Rhinos      
Wed 13th Mar Cardiff Pawns v Cardiff Bishops      
Wed 13th Mar Aberdare Wasps v Penarth Pirates      
Thur 14th Mar     Cardiff Cavaliers v Pentyrch B  
        Week 28    
Mon 18th Mar   Caerphilly Castles v Penarth Piers Barry Quarks v Caerphilly Knights  
Mon 18th Mar   St Johns Positrons v Cardiff AJs    
Tue 19th Mar   North Cardiff Woodpushers v Porthcawl A   Caeffatri Cwrw Braf v Cardiff Rookies
Tue 19th Mar   Bridgend A v Pontypridd Barbarians   Cardiff Knights v North Cardiff Ravens
Wed 20th Mar        
Thur 21st Mar Nelson Rhinos v Caerphilly Kings Cardiff Dragons v Barry Camelots    
        Week 29    
Mon 25th Mar Barry Bosons v Aberdare Wasps    
Mon 25th Mar Penarth Pirates v Pentyrch A   Penarth Barons v Barry Gambits  
Mon 25th Mar   Pentyrch B v Cardiff Crowns  
Tue 26th Mar   Bridgend A v North Cardiff Woodpushers   Cardiff Knights v Rhondda
Wed 27th Mar Cardiff Bishops v Caerphilly Kings   Pontypridd Phoenix v Cardiff Cavaliers  
Wed 27th Mar Cardiff Castles v Cardiff Monarchs      
Thur 28th Mar Nelson Rhinos v Cardiff Pawns Cardiff AJs v Porthcawl     
  29th Mar Good Friday Good Friday Good Friday Good Friday
        Week 30    
Mon 1st Apr Easter Monday Easter Monday Easter Monday Easter Monday
Tue 2nd Apr       Caeffatri Taffy Apples v Nelson Griffins
Tue 2nd Apr       Cardiff Rookies v St John's Neutrinos
Tue 2nd Apr       North Cardiff Ravens v Rhondda
Tue 2nd Apr       Bridgend B v Cardiff Knights
Wed 3rd Apr   Pontypridd Barbarians v Penarth Piers    
Thur 4th Apr        
Thur 4th Apr   Cardiff Dragons v Caerphilly Castles    
        Week 31    
Mon 8th Apr Barry Bosons v Nelson Rhinos   Barry Gambits v North Cardiff Cheetahs  
Mon 8th  Apr Caerphilly Kings v Cardiff Monarchs   Caerphilly Knights v Cardiff Cavaliers  
Mon 8th  Apr Penarth Pirates v Cardiff Castles   Pentyrch B v Penarth Barons  
Tue 9th Apr     Cardiff Crowns v Pontypridd Phoenix Caeffatri Cwrw Braf v Bridgend B
Wed 10th Apr Cardiff Pawns v Pentyrch A      
Wed 10th Apr Aberdare Wasps v Cardiff Bishops      
        Week 32    
Mon 15th Apr Pentyrch A v Cardiff Monarchs Barry Camelots v Penarth Piers Barry Quarks v Caerphilly Rooks Nelson Griffins v North Cardiff Ravens 
Mon 15th Apr   Porthcawl A v St Johns Positrons   St John's Neutrinos v Rhondda
Tue 16th Apr   North Cardiff Woodpushers v Caerphilly Castles   Cardiff Knights v Caeffatri Cwrw Braf
Wed 17th Apr Cardiff Bishops v Barry Bosons Pontypridd Barbarians v Cardiff AJs    
Wed 17th Apr Cardiff Castles v Caerphilly Kings Cardiff Dragons v Bridgend A    
Wed 17th Apr Aberdare Wasps v Cardiff Pawns    
Thur 18th Apr Nelson Rhinos v Penarth Pirates      
        Week 33    
Mon 22nd Apr   Barry Camelots v Pontypridd Barbarians Barry Gambits v Cardiff Crowns  
Mon 22nd Apr   St Johns Positrons v Bridgend A Caerphilly Rooks v Penarth Barons  
Mon 22nd Apr   Penarth Piers v Cardiff Dragons    
Tue 23rd Apr     North Cardiff Cheetahs v Caerphilly Knights Cardiff Knights v Nelson Griffins
Tue 23rd Apr       North Cardiff Ravens v Caeffatri Taffy Apples
Wed 24th Apr     Pontypridd Phoenix v Pentyrch B  
Thur 25th Apr   Cardiff AJs v North Cardiff Woodpushers  
        Week 34    
Mon 29th Apr   Barry Camelots v St Johns Positrons    
Mon 29th Apr   Caerphilly Castles v Porthcawl A    
Tue 30th Apr       Caeffatri Cwrw Braf v St John's Neutrinos
Wed 1st May        
Thur 2nd May        
             
Mon 6th          
Tue 7th          
Wed 8th          
Thur 9th          
             
Mon 13th          
Tue 14th